提供高品质的户外和太阳能LED灯
关于我们
恒朔成立于2012 年,致力于高品质户外、室内和太阳能 LED 灯制造商,其范围包括研发、制造和分销设备。
配备CNC加工中心、产品表面处理、路灯线材、产品认证服务等完整产业链。 生产车间占地面积10000平方米。 拥有发明、外观等40多项专利,成功通过了ISO9001、CQC、CE和CB认证。 我们将自己定位为综合服务公司,为客户提供批量生产、产品设计项目、产品测试和认证服务及工程项目技术。
恒朔的使命是以最优惠的价格提供最优质的产品,为客户提供无与伦比的体验。凭借在LED制造方面的专业知识和研发知识,为世界各地的客户提供专业、可靠、高效和创新的产品和服务。
工厂照片
为什么选择恒朔
开发生产的工厂占地面积10000平方米
目前拥有发明、新型、外观专利40余项
通过了ISO9001, CQC,CE, CB认证
提供生产、设计、检测、认证及工程项目技术服务
资质证书
东莞恒朔电子科技有限公司

地址:中国广东省东莞市横沥镇育才路18号楼 电话:0769-83230963 手机:15899574630 传真:0769-83230963 电邮:jerrywong@fsfortune.com

订阅我们,获取最新的产品和行业信息

Subscribe us

  • *

Offer high quality outdoor and solar LED light
About us
Founded in 2012, HS is one of the world’s most burgeoning and respected manufacturers of high quality outdoor, indoor and commercial led lights, with the scope of manufacturing, research & development and distribution facilities.
Equipped with CNC processing center, product surface treatment, street lamp wire and product certification service etc complete industrial chain. The mill for development and production covers an area of 10000 square meters. More than 40 patents owned till now covering invent, new type and appearance. It is successfully certified with ISO9001, CQC, CE and CB. We position ourselves as an integrated services company, supplying clients mass production, product design project, product testing and certification service & engineering project technology.
With our expertise in LED manufacture and knowledge in research and development, we are capable to supply professional, reliable, efficient and innovative products and service for the clients all over the world. You are welcomed to contact us at any time.
Our mission at HSledlight is to provide the highest quality products at the best possible price. And, in doing so, to provide an unmatched customer experience.
Why Hotsoon
The mill for development and production covers an area of 10000 square meters
More than 40 patents owned till now covering invent, new type and appearance.
Successfully certified with ISO9001, CQC,
CE and CB.
Supplying production, design, testing and certification & engineering project technology service.
Certifications
Dongguan HOTSOON Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Address: Building 18, Yucai Road, Hengli Town, Dongguan, Guangdong Province, China Telephone: +86-769-83230963 Mobile Phone: 86-15899574630 Fax: 86-769-83230963 Email: salesd@fsfortune.com
Subscribe to us and get the latest product and industry information
  • *